Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Do not hesitate to purchase your next vehicle from Rocky Mountain Yeti in Pinedale Wyoming. Tom went out of his way to make sure all our questions were answered and that we were completely satisfied with the vehicle. They go the extra mile to make it a painless experience for the customer. Thanks again to Tom, Kevin, Becky and the rest of the staff at Rocky Mountain Yeti Pinedale. We will definitely be a return customer!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

We had the best experience purchasing our cherry used Jeep. Tom and Mike made the process very smooth. It was worth the 1,400 mile drive to pick up our Jeep. It was a rare find in that condition. They even bought us a drink at the great eatery they recommended. I will do it again if I ever get the chance to buy a Dodge Ram of my dreams. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Went in with a laundry list of things that need to be done to my 17' dodge half ton. Everything I ask for got done in just a few days. Impressive.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Easiest and most transparent car buying experience I’ve ever had. New management team there. Highly recommend. Thank you for the Gladiator Pinedale!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Quick service and good wifi if you need to work while you're waiting.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Bought my jeep from them. It is on order and anxiously await delivery.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

We were skeptical because of previous experiences with dealerships, these guys exceeded our expectations!! If we buy another vehicle it will be with this company! There is something to being treated like family! We drove 6 hours and these guys delivered! Exceptional service, the vehicle was pristine! Highly recommend 💕.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

We have two jeeps in the family and this is the only place that we take them to be serviced. They're always willing to make sure that you will be a happy customer in the end. Nice to have a stand-up business when it comes to trusting your vehicle to someone.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Top notch dealership. Very helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Relaxed, painless process. Happy to return for another purchase in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

They repaired a rock chip. Considering the circumstances, they did a good job! I'll be going there for future repairs. Work was done expeditiously!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Great Dealership and staff. I was 1,000 miles from home with a power steering problem with my Ford F250 truck., I needed to get back home. They fit me in for a "quick look" the next day even though there were booked up. The tech accurately diagnosed it as just a bad reservoir cap. A trip to NAPA Auto Parts, $15 and no charge for the advice and I was on my way. Thanks to Kevin and the crew!! Wish we had great dealers like this in Southern California. I will seriously consider buying my next truck from them. They ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

While getting gas in pinedale WY we noticed a Jeep dealership. We had been traveling all over from FL to Texas to MT and heading back down toward Texas and noticed the engine oil was only at 11% and we were at 7780 miles on my new 2021 high altitude Jeep Wrangler diesel. We stopped in the middle of our travels to either get a quart of Mopar recommended oil or oil change and they immediately did a full oil change and 10000 mile check without an appt or hesitation getting us back on the road. Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Fair trade in value, friendly and fun people, fast service. From start to finish, a great experience, and I urge anybody looking to buy a new vehicle, go here first.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

The Yeti dealership in Pinedale always exceeds my expectations. They get you in for an appointment quickly, they actually (generally) remember your first name, and they do good work. The general manager, "J.B." is a stand up guy and treats his customers well. Several locations have the same "Yeti" name, and I have done business with most of them, but the Pinedale Yeti is head and shoulders above the others in customer service and work quality. Shop local and give them a try, I doubt you would be disappointed..

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I understand mechanic is expensive, but when they are kind, nice and polite, I want to come back. They explain with detail everything I ask, what, why, how. Thank you Yeti.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Traded my baby for this blue beast. The dealership was amazing and highly recommend goin and speaking w jb and Cathy thanks bunches you two

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

We were traveling through when the fuel pump went out in our Dodge Ram. Rick was awesome to work with! They got the part overnight and stayed late to get it fixed so we could get back on the road. We’ve been to multiple dealerships with car issues in the past few months, Rick and the Yeti team were by far the best! Would highly recommend for any service needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Very friendly service! They fixed our back window latch on our suburban within minutes. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Far by the best place to go. Great experience ever. Cathy and JB are the nicest people. Great dogs too. Highly recommend!! 🙂🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

We recently purchased a car from RMY and it was the best experience my wife and I have had in purchasing a vehicle. I'm going to try their service center next.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

I traveled over 400 miles round trip to buy my wife a new vehicle from these guys and they were great. I could tell when I talked to Ryan on the phone that they were going to treat me right and they did. It was a holiday weekend and they even offered to meet me at the store after hours if I needed them to. Once I arrived, they had the vehicle ready for me to test drive and they were fair with me on my trade-in. I signed papers with JB and the whole process only took about an hour. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Gone there twice since I’ve moved up to Pinedale and they’ve done nothing but been great and super helpful for me and would recommend them

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Rick and Jason rocked it out for us! Desperate to get a car repair done and no shops open due to Holiday. They handled the out of towners. Doing what ever it takes...NOW that is true customer service. Thank you... guys. YOU were my miracle today and I'm eternally GRATEFUL!!! P.S. YETI GUY GOT US POPSICLES WELL WAITING. YES THis PLACE IS REAL!!! GO SEE THE SERVICE DEPT IN PINEDALE.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

I had some trouble with my Ram 3500 when coming through Yellowstone a few weeks ago, and I needed some quick help to keep a family vacation on track. I saw the other positive reviews on Google and decided to head to Pinedale from Jackson (nothing wrong with Jackson Yeti, but Pinedale got some real kudos). Rob and the rest of the crew got me right in, and even waited after hours for the truck to be towed to the dealer. They were thorough, and the problem turned out to be fairly minor (low transmission fluid), but I would have no ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

I had a great experience! Cathy was as helpful and understanding as could be in looking for a car. We had a lot of chaos on our end and she was super understanding the whole time. They were also willing to service a car immediately when we were interested in it.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Chad was a huge help. My car had been towed with a battery on it's last legs. Ended up getting me a new battery even when it required going across town to get a good quality battery. He even showed me the indicator on the old battery so that in the future if I notice the light is red I should head into a shop to avoid the headache of being towed again. Fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Cathy at Rocky Mountain Yeti is awesome! I had been looking at vehicles for several months. Cathy and her team were able to get me into the perfect vehicle at a great price. I couldn't have had a better experience and would definitely make the 5 hour drive to work with them again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Your Service Dept. bent over to get me back on the road. i was passing through Pinedale on business in Jackson when my water pump on my 2015 Tahoe stopped working. The service advisor Robert Albert started the process to getting me back on the road as quickly as possible. Chad Mitchell and Robert had me back on the road within 24 hours. I have been to other dealerships when I was out of town and they never had time to do a simple oil change. I was thoroughly impressed with their professionalism as to the way they handled my problem and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I am very happy with the service department. Jose does a great job. Chad was able to get an appointment for me the same day I called. Very pleased with the service. Gary

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

I had a bit of trouble with my Ram 3500 coming through Pinedale on the way to Idaho last week. Rob and Chad were able to get my truck in and get the brakes fixed in just a couple hours so I could continue my trip, they did a great job.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2020

Cathy and JB were really great to work with. They don't screw around with you and make you jump through hoops in order to get a good deal. I bought a 2020 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk from them, and I definitely felt confident I got a great deal. Easy to work with, and, if I ever need a new vehicle, we're going back to them.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

Called and made an appointment with Stacy, he was able to get me in right away, very professional and friendly. I requested Jose and Stacy made that happen. I specially asked for Jose because he had previously done service on my truck. He does good work and takes pride in what he does. Thank you guys, keep up the good work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Stacy was very pleasant to work with , Curt was very thorough , trustworthy ! excellent craftsmanship ! Thank you to Rocky Mountain YETI.Will recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Great place and very professional people!, Cathy and JB made sure my payments would not make me suffer, I'm able to still have moving room with this new car and loan, ask for Cathy and mention my name and she will get it done for you, JB does the loan and he is the best, make sure u get these 2 when getting ur car and do t forget to mention my name, it will help!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

Great buying experience, Cathy Mitchell and JB Dulco were excellent to work with, thanks for helping me get my Ram 1500!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Service was excellent! Thank you to Stacy and Curt for your professional service, I am impressed with your workmanship/customer service and pleased to see such high quality-Ken

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Thank you Jose, Stacey and Chad for staying late and getting my tire fixed!!! You guys are life savers!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019

When I was shopping for a new vehicle, Cathy went above and beyond to make my experience at Yeti a positive one; it's because of her that I went to Yeti in Pinedale instead of skipping the local dealership right off the bat to look in a bigger city. I'm so glad I did! I couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable salesperson than Jeff. He was friendly & professional, and never made me feel uncomfortable or pressured to purchase something that wasn't exactly what I wanted; I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019

Bought a truck here and they were awesome to work with! I was purchasing from out of town and Cathy, JB, Doug and the whole staff bent over backwards to make sure the process went smoothly. Whole process was as great of a car buying process as I’ve ever had

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

Had a problem with a 2015 RAM truck went to the service department and Stacy and Curt helped us out. They were very helpful and I am grateful for them. The manager Chad was awesome also thank you guys I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019

I was pretty skeptical about taking my vehicle there, but I decided to call and ask about things going on with my car. We have had previous bad experiences there, when we purchased our car, and also when Yeti was known as Castlerock and Wolf Dodge. When I called, I spoke to Stacy. He was polite and he listened to my concerns. I asked if I could bring my vehicle in that day to have him look at it for a minute and even though they were busy, he said absolutely. He stood outside with me for 10 minutes or so, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019

Jeffrey, JB, and Niño were AMAZING to work with!! Jeffrey was awesome to work with and smoothly got me into just the car I wanted. JB was super informative on all my paperwork and made the whole experience great. And Niño did an excellent job to get my car shined up and looking just how I imagined it! I’ve been to lots of Yeti dealerships and I highly recommend Rocky Mountain Yeti Pinedale!! Great small town feel with excellent, thorough customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Working with service is enjoyable! Stacy always has a smile and very pleasant to work with. He makes sure you get the help you need. Thank You Stacy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Big thanks to Jeffrey Galvin for his patience and all the help he gave me when I was Jeep shopping. He walked me through the buying process, answered all my questions, and put up with me until I finally picked out which Jeep best suited my needs and budget. I would most definitely shop with him again at Yeti Pinedale and I’d be confidant to recommend him to my friends in the future! Jen Holmes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

Another great experience with the service department. Stacy and Chad were outstanding in good old fashioned honesty and courtesy in taking care of a significant problem I had with my Duramax. Good decent people. Sure is nice to have that in this community.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019

Doug in parts helped guide us toward the correct part we needed while we were on vacation. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

I came into your parts department and was helped by a gentleman by the name Doug. He helped me with a cruise control issue. He was very knowledgeable and his customer service was spot on. I will definiately come back to your dealership with knowledgeable, friendly employees such as Doug. Thank you again for all your help.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

I had my grandsons 2004 ford escape in for service to replace the cat converters. Stacy in service set my appointment and was very helpful and concerned about my vehicle. Doug in parts worked with me to get the right parts aftermarket to save me time and money. The over all experience at rocky mountain yeti was fantastic and i will take all my vehicle and buy my parts from them

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Doug Bolinger is super helpful and very knowledgeable. Was a pleasure dealing with him.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Doug in parts is super amazing! He answered all of my questions and helped me to find exactly what I needed! I’m so grateful to have been able to work with such a great staff even when I was away from home!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

I came into the dealership looking for a part that ended up being discontinued. Doug was very helpful and personable.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019

I was extremely grateful for Gabe and Chad! My car had a little computer glitch and broke down. Luckily, I was in town near the dealership when it happened. We were able to get hold of Gabe close to 8:30 or 9:00 o'clock that night. He literately dropped everything he was doing that night and came over immediately. He did not hesitate to help me out! He quickly came up with a game plan and he hooked me up with another vehicle to get home. I wasn't left with the burden of trying to figure out what I was going ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019

Gentry was an amazing person to work with. He found the car I wanted and worked with me to get the best price for my trade in. Marvelous people to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I had stopped by the dealership to get an oil change on my wife's car and ended up talking to a salesperson named Trey. He was very personable and knowledgable. He answered all my questions honestly and helped me to feel comfortable in the buying process. I will be returning to buy a car for my daughter as well! Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

At Mountain Springs Ranch and Big Sandy Lodge we have several Dodge trucks varying in vintage from 1998 to 2018. Recent (2018) sales, service and maintenance of these vehicles has been excellent. We have been regular customers since 2007 and the current management team is the best we have experienced. Thanks especially to Chad and Stacey.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019

I Just bought a new vehicle and was very pleased with the service I got. I had two vehicles to trade in one that had been a real headache. Gabe was awesome to work with getting me a good price for my trade ins along with pricing on my new vehicle. Jeff was great at helping get me a new vehicle he even drove to Jackson to bring a vehicle down that I wanted to try out. JB worked the numbers out to get me financed within my budget and get me out from under my two other vehicles. So ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019

We brought our vehicle in for an alignment; it had other issues that we were not aware of. Chad and Stacy both went out of their way to take great care of our vehicle and us as their customers. We are grateful for each going the extra mile each step along the way, and will gladly give RMY our business in the future. As well, Debbee does an amazing job promoting RMY and we’re grateful for your generosity at every fundraiser in our county!! Thank You RMY team, we appreciate you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019

Great costumer service, friendly, not push, and understanding. I'll definitely recommend anybody to Rocky Mountain Yeti.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

My husband and just purchased a new Dodge from Rocky Mountain Yeti. Their staff was very helpful and patient with us. We took over a month to decide what model and options we wanted, and never felt pressured. Their sales staff (Gentry and Cathy Mitchell) was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to get us what we wanted. JB made financing a breeze. We trust Rocky Mountain Yeti with the service on all our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

A big thank you to Nino Ramos for the great job he did detailing my truck everybody thought I got a new truck it came out so clean and smells so good I recommend everybody to get their vehicle done by Nino,,everybody was so nice and friendly thank you Rocky Mountain Yeti for you great service,we will be back

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I was needed some service work done due to my check engine light being on. Chad was able to schedule an appointment that same week. While getting the service work done Jeff was so friendly in the service waiting room and we got to looking around for cars. After finding one I liked he was so patient and helpful through the process of applying for a loan. Unfortunately due to some credit issues I wasn’t able to get a car right then but I will for sure be coming back when I get some credit issues fixed! They were ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Chad and his crew have been wonderful to work with on the several occasions that I have had to take my vehicles in to be serviced with them!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

I just love Gabe the lot tech.. He takes so much pride in his work. Those cars are parked perfectly every time. He bought me lunch after my purchase. He personally delivered the SUV to me after hours in Afton,Wy.. Class act Mr Gabe.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

So happy to have Rocky Mountain Yeti next door to our gym to help out if we ever have a need. Had a drop in Athlete from another town have some car issues. Chad and his crew at Yeti Service dept were able to get them in and back on the road. When we live in a small rural community it is reassuring to know we have help at a moments notice. Peace of mind with reliable and honest service! Thanks Rocky Mountain Yeti for your valued support to our community and people!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Everytime we come to Pinedale we look around the lot and this time we bought. Jeff helped us so much through the whole process. He was very patient with us and answered all our questions. I have never had such a wonderful experience buying a car. I bought the car the day before we were planning to leave and come home to California. And they had everything ready to go the next day. Thank you so much for everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

We have received excellent service from Rocky Mountain Yeti here in Pinedale, Wy. Chad Mitchell, Kathy Mitchell, Doug Bollinger, Gabe, Lisa, Stacy, have all gone above and beyond in helping us. We got wonderful service in exchanging batteries, updates on our vehicles, really good people, doing a great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Called and spoke with Chad Mitchell needing to have several things done to my car. I appreciated his professionalism & promtness getting my car in. I’ve spoken about Chad to my boss and he has taken his business to Yeti’s service department too now. Thank you Yeti for bringing in more professional employees (Chad).

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Super friendly, spoke on the phone with Jeffrey, and walked me through all the process! Always helping with any information I needed, this is where you’ll find me with my brand new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Chad was an incredible help when our church bus needed to be serviced. We brought the bus in and were given the best service I could have imagined. Kind and courteous do not even begin to describe the service that we were given. In addition to the great service work that was done we also were able, in a bind, to get the vehicles we needed to make a youth group trip possible. On behalf of our church and our youth, whose trip was made possible, I would like to say thank you for your incredible kindness and amazing service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Jeff, JB & Chad were great to work with and SO personable- thanks guys! Hands down, this has been the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had. There was no pressure, no anxiety! I was very particular about what I wanted & it had to meet my budget requirements. They gave me an amazing deal and got me out of a not so good deal on my previous car! They brought the vehicle I wanted all the way from Salt Lake. I’m no mechanic & wanted to make sure the car was perfect bumper to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019

Worked with Tanner and Gabe to purchase a vehicle on their bargain lot. They are friendly and accommodating during the car buying process. Allowed us to test drive the car and have it checked out by our mechanic. I would highly recommend the dealership when you are looking to buy.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

I used to hate buying a vehicle! Not anymore! I've bought 7 total now from these guys. I just love everyone in sales and service. They have treated me great! I bought one new the rest used. great prices and no problems with them. They go above and beyond for their customers. Give them a try!! They are the BEST!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Good place to buy used or new car Great efforts and help A bit steep on price but you can't go wrong here. Plus warranty deals for used. A great place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Came in having no idea what I wanted and was met with happy faces and a complete willingness to help on all fronts. JB and Tanner were great to work with and SO personable- thanks guys! Hands down, this has been the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had. There was no pressure, no anxiety; simply happy, friendly, patient, and knowledgable people getting me what I needed and guiding me though every step of the process. It felt like I spent the afternoon with friends. So.... 5 stars, 2 thumbs up, high fives, low fives, 10/10 would absolutely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

One of them one a gun from me and they have awesome cars.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

Great dealer friendly Services the entire region if they don't have it in stock they probably fix you up soon

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019

Love these guys, they do all our servicing! Bought a new 3500 and they service all our other vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019

The salesman and finance manager were absolutely amazing! They did everything they could to get us into a vehicle even with bad credit. Definitely recommend going in here to get a new vehicle! Best customer service I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019

Really nice trucks

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

It is a good experience to drive in to the garage and have my car serviced at the appointed time and finished at the time promised! Employees are helpful and friendly and there is a good place to get some paper work done while waiting!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018

I had a great experience! Adam and JB were helpful and patient through my whole car buying experience. I would recommend Rocky Mountain Yeti for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018

Shawn is the greatest! Thanks for your help

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2016

Broke down driving back to home state of Texas...Caleb Lyons is the new service manager this dealership brought in to revamp this dept and he was helpful, friendly and gave fast service. Had us back on the road asap and we just want to say thanks guys!!! Ginger and Rod Stewart Austin, TX

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review